Contact

Taitaja Office

Kirkkokatu 16 A

2PL77711, 02070 Espoon kaupunki

taitaja2023@omnia.fi

Technical Manager

Petri Honkala

petri.honkala@omnia.fi

040 158 8509

Taitaja Coordinator

Johanna Jussila

johanna.jussila@omnia.fi

046 851 5142

Service Manager

Nina Kauppinen

nina.kauppinen@omnia.fi

040 126 4913

Food Service Coordinator

Jyrki Loijas

jyrki.loijas@omnia.fi

040 126 7196

Liaison Manager

Jan Myller

jan.myller@omnia.fi

040 547 2144

Study Councellor

Tarja Partanen

tarja.partanen@omnia.fi

040 512 0732

Marketing and Communication Specialist

Carita Tähtinen

carita.tahtinen@omnia.fi

040 126 7451

Competition Director

Thomas Vasenius

thomas.vasenius@omnia.fi

043 824 4169

Competition Manager

Päivi Vuorihuhta

paivi.vuorihuhta@omnia.fi

046 851 5038

Main event partners

  • Skills Finlandin logo, linkki Skills Finlandin verkkosivuille.