Kontaktuppgifter

Mästare-kontoret

Kirkkokatu 16 A

2PL77711, 02070 Espoon kaupunki

taitaja2023@omnia.fi

Teknikchef

Petri Honkala

petri.honkala@omnia.fi

040 158 8509

Mästare-koordinator

Johanna Jussila

johanna.jussila@omnia.fi

046 851 5142

Servicechef

Nina Kauppinen

nina.kauppinen@omnia.fi

040 126 4913

Matservering-koordinator

Jyrki Loijas

jyrki.loijas@omnia.fi

040 126 7196

Kontakt chef

Jan Myller

jan.myller@omnia.fi

040 547 2144

Studiehandledningen

Tarja Partanen

tarja.partanen@omnia.fi

040 512 0732

Marknadsförnings- och kommunikationsexpert

Carita Tähtinen

carita.tahtinen@omnia.fi

040 126 7451

Tävlingsledare

Thomas Vasenius

thomas.vasenius@omnia.fi

043 824 4169

Tävlingschef

Päivi Vuorihuhta

paivi.vuorihuhta@omnia.fi

046 851 5038

Evenemangets huvudsamarbetspartners

  • Skills Finlandin logo, linkki Skills Finlandin verkkosivuille.