Taitaja-toimiston yhteystiedot

Taitaja-toimisto

Kirkkokatu 16 A

PL77711, 02070 Espoon kaupunki

taitaja2023@omnia.fi

Kilpailujohtaja

Thomas Vasenius

thomas.vasenius@omnia.fi

043 824 4169

Kilpailupäällikkö

Päivi Vuorihuhta 

paivi.vuorihuhta@omnia.fi 

046 851 5038 

Palvelupäällikkö

Nina Kauppinen

nina.kauppinen@omnia.fi

040 126 4913

Tekniikkapäällikkö

Petri Honkala

petri.honkala@omnia.fi

040 158 8509

Taitaja-koordinaattori

Johanna Jussila

johanna.jussila@omnia.fi

046 851 5142

Ruokapalvelu-koordinaattori

Jyrki Loijas

jyrki.loijas@omnia.fi

040 126 7196

Markkinointi- ja viestintäasiantuntija

Carita Tähtinen

carita.tahtinen@omnia.fi

040 126 7451

Tapahtuman pääyhteistyökumppanit

  • Skills Finlandin logo, linkki Skills Finlandin verkkosivuille.